Fri, 24 Jan 2020
Draw No. 0420
1st Prize 4351
2nd Prize 7132
3rd Prize 4545
Starter Prize
5309
9488
8960
2725
9528
5590
4230
1410
3630
0276
Consolation Prize
0463
8739
3525
3131
4917
3602
6087
9982
8320
7344

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 No. 0420 4351 7132 4545 More
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 No. 0419 8079 5085 1127 More
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 No. 0418 7172 5181 4186 More
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 No. 0417 0249 9067 0325 More
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 No. 0416 1156 2417 2066 More
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 No. 0415 7896 7158 0688 More
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 No. 0414 3127 8424 7229 More
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 No. 0413 0092 7408 8345 More
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 No. 0412 9460 8510 2696 More
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 No. 0411 6469 5106 9161 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.