Sat, 22 Feb 2020
Draw No. 0449
1st Prize 7732
2nd Prize 1778
3rd Prize 7009
Starter Prize
4872
9181
0188
5827
2498
2637
5148
5269
2973
1603
Consolation Prize
3933
6552
9340
8087
7571
4044
1393
4102
9587
7095

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 No. 0449 7732 1778 7009 More
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 No. 0448 6527 9789 7952 More
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 No. 0447 7457 2712 1108 More
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 No. 0446 9403 8557 5645 More
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 No. 0445 5807 5130 5486 More
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 No. 0444 3705 0345 0260 More
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 No. 0443 9366 3489 5039 More
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 No. 0442 6874 7748 4785 More
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 No. 0441 1525 7642 8524 More
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 No. 0440 1874 6885 0263 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.