Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Draw No. 1394
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 No. 1394 3638 4516 4722 More
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 No. 1393 1185 1623 1848 More
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 No. 1392 2043 4488 3068 More
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 No. 1391 4650 5009 6767 More
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 No. 1390 7801 9032 1557 More
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 No. 1389 2375 1040 5539 More
Sun, 18 Sep 2022 No. 1388 2292 6712 4773 More
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 No. 1387 5017 7322 8663 More
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 No. 1386 8071 0750 1293 More
Thu, 15 Sep 2022 No. 1385 7411 7385 3709 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.