Sun, 15 Sep 2019
Draw No. 0289
1st Prize 3862
2nd Prize 3975
3rd Prize 5248
Starter Prize
8486
2880
5083
5443
9283
4362
3351
5413
4045
1610
Consolation Prize
9291
3205
8504
4797
3338
0839
3798
2313
4163
4370

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 No. 0289 3862 3975 5248 More
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 No. 0288 4986 9214 3234 More
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 No. 0287 4820 8508 9789 More
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 No. 0286 1195 0415 0692 More
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 No. 0285 2215 9477 2638 More
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 No. 0284 1576 3232 8300 More
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 No. 0283 9636 4391 5152 More
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 No. 0282 2309 4056 5694 More
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 No. 0281 5001 9341 1361 More
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 No. 0280 8909 0622 2259 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.