Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Draw No. 1308
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 31 May 2022 No. 1278 5487 0904 2895 More
Mon, 30 May 2022 No. 1277 0210 6371 9386 More
Sun, 29 May 2022 No. 1276 3249 3987 2920 More
Sat, 28 May 2022 No. 1275 1274 2652 8577 More
Fri, 27 May 2022 No. 1274 0974 2161 6505 More
Thu, 26 May 2022 No. 1273 7726 5202 3623 More
Wed, 25 May 2022 No. 1272 1970 2894 0546 More
Tue, 24 May 2022 No. 1271 5064 5982 2262 More
Mon, 23 May 2022 No. 1270 0650 9473 1393 More
Sun, 22 May 2022 No. 1269 6887 7955 1816 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.