Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Draw No. 1394
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 25 Aug 2022 No. 1364 6674 7313 1568 More
Wed, 24 Aug 2022 No. 1363 3217 8030 4213 More
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 No. 1362 5259 2322 0051 More
Mon, 22 Aug 2022 No. 1361 6233 4317 3018 More
Sun, 21 Aug 2022 No. 1360 8542 1441 2916 More
Sat, 20 Aug 2022 No. 1359 1877 6527 6723 More
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 No. 1358 4520 5115 4994 More
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 No. 1357 9884 4585 6514 More
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 No. 1356 8270 5233 2825 More
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 No. 1355 7736 1639 0956 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.