Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Draw No. 1308
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 No. 1288 6929 7313 8487 More
Thu, 09 Jun 2022 No. 1287 3557 6639 1580 More
Wed, 08 Jun 2022 No. 1286 0444 0202 4117 More
Tue, 07 Jun 2022 No. 1285 6831 8847 8429 More
Mon, 06 Jun 2022 No. 1284 3261 3777 2518 More
Sun, 05 Jun 2022 No. 1283 9299 0493 5640 More
Sat, 04 Jun 2022 No. 1282 4727 3291 4913 More
Fri, 03 Jun 2022 No. 1281 0823 3855 7321 More
Thu, 02 Jun 2022 No. 1280 7774 4973 3423 More
Wed, 01 Jun 2022 No. 1279 3775 2352 8177 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.