Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Draw No. 1308
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 20 Jun 2022 No. 1298 0887 9594 0933 More
Sun, 19 Jun 2022 No. 1297 9726 4594 1807 More
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 No. 1296 7824 3147 2800 More
Fri, 17 Jun 2022 No. 1295 7774 9601 1450 More
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 No. 1294 8334 4988 7360 More
Wed, 15 Jun 2022 No. 1293 7491 8296 7400 More
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 No. 1292 6016 7963 9169 More
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 No. 1291 0436 4329 8250 More
Sun, 12 Jun 2022 No. 1290 4001 5965 0826 More
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 No. 1289 3645 8273 7163 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.