Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Draw No. 1394
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 14 Sep 2022 No. 1384 7130 1393 8753 More
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 No. 1383 2258 4267 3263 More
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 No. 1382 6219 1037 2314 More
Sun, 11 Sep 2022 No. 1381 5612 9088 9348 More
Sat, 10 Sep 2022 No. 1380 3734 8401 4910 More
Fri, 09 Sep 2022 No. 1379 3238 3687 3012 More
Thu, 08 Sep 2022 No. 1378 4195 5453 5675 More
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 No. 1377 5924 4487 9381 More
Tue, 06 Sep 2022 No. 1376 2127 4717 4551 More
Mon, 05 Sep 2022 No. 1375 0727 7045 3819 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.