Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Draw No. 1353
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 27 Mar 2022 No. 1213 1370 7378 8799 More
Sun, 20 Mar 2022 No. 1206 3440 4414 7341 More
Sun, 13 Mar 2022 No. 1199 0729 6425 9002 More
Sun, 06 Mar 2022 No. 1192 8185 3065 5816 More
Sun, 27 Feb 2022 No. 1185 2351 9361 0211 More
Sun, 20 Feb 2022 No. 1178 7504 1031 8885 More
Sun, 13 Feb 2022 No. 1171 0954 1644 1093 More
Sun, 06 Feb 2022 No. 1164 3862 6601 0696 More
Sun, 30 Jan 2022 No. 1157 6713 5876 3030 More
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 No. 1150 4236 3932 9060 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.