Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Draw No. 1353
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 14 Aug 2022 No. 1353 2476 9813 6949 More
Sun, 07 Aug 2022 No. 1346 6454 6052 7904 More
Sun, 31 Jul 2022 No. 1339 8341 5475 4154 More
Sun, 24 Jul 2022 No. 1332 4525 7389 1608 More
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 No. 1325 9636 6218 5678 More
Sun, 10 Jul 2022 No. 1318 6382 5575 3215 More
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 No. 1311 8465 5129 7911 More
Sun, 26 Jun 2022 No. 1304 5922 9084 8275 More
Sun, 19 Jun 2022 No. 1297 9726 4594 1807 More
Sun, 12 Jun 2022 No. 1290 4001 5965 0826 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.