Mon, 16 May 2022
Draw No. 1263
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 15 May 2022 No. 1262 6374 6131 1861 More
Sun, 08 May 2022 No. 1255 6727 2786 0327 More
Sun, 01 May 2022 No. 1248 0174 6248 3781 More
Sun, 24 Apr 2022 No. 1241 7170 4746 6347 More
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 No. 1234 0303 5944 6445 More
Sun, 10 Apr 2022 No. 1227 4669 8325 4447 More
Sun, 03 Apr 2022 No. 1220 6065 9676 5165 More
Sun, 27 Mar 2022 No. 1213 1370 7378 8799 More
Sun, 20 Mar 2022 No. 1206 3440 4414 7341 More
Sun, 13 Mar 2022 No. 1199 0729 6425 9002 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.