Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Draw No. 1353
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 13 Aug 2022 No. 1352 8438 2443 4396 More
Sat, 06 Aug 2022 No. 1345 9314 9923 9104 More
Sat, 30 Jul 2022 No. 1338 0472 7628 0575 More
Sat, 23 Jul 2022 No. 1331 4775 9185 3290 More
Sat, 16 Jul 2022 No. 1324 6937 1234 9121 More
Sat, 09 Jul 2022 No. 1317 9506 9879 8509 More
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 No. 1310 7969 5970 2802 More
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 No. 1303 5956 6495 9633 More
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 No. 1296 7824 3147 2800 More
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 No. 1289 3645 8273 7163 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.