Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Draw No. 1457
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 No. 1456 8464 8150 8295 More
Fri, 18 Nov 2022 No. 1449 3864 0537 4671 More
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 No. 1442 1140 0829 0183 More
Fri, 04 Nov 2022 No. 1435 1994 9338 5568 More
Fri, 28 Oct 2022 No. 1428 4388 6920 2675 More
Fri, 21 Oct 2022 No. 1421 7482 9103 3313 More
Fri, 14 Oct 2022 No. 1414 5319 2441 4912 More
Fri, 07 Oct 2022 No. 1407 6145 4498 4361 More
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 No. 1400 3542 3262 2524 More
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 No. 1393 1185 1623 1848 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.