Mon, 24 Jan 2022
Draw No. 1151
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 No. 1148 2297 6253 3715 More
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 No. 1141 7597 8598 4600 More
Fri, 07 Jan 2022 No. 1134 2312 5783 0140 More
Fri, 31 Dec 2021 No. 1127 3167 3001 3643 More
Fri, 24 Dec 2021 No. 1120 4622 3238 0743 More
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 No. 1113 7502 4297 7896 More
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 No. 1106 7064 9599 7807 More
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 No. 1099 0938 4151 0718 More
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 No. 1092 9843 1616 3304 More
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 No. 1085 1714 4426 9450 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.