Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Draw No. 1353
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 11 Aug 2022 No. 1350 3605 1561 0715 More
Thu, 04 Aug 2022 No. 1343 0913 2052 8948 More
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 No. 1336 9157 9089 2998 More
Thu, 21 Jul 2022 No. 1329 2276 2618 5638 More
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 No. 1322 1315 5754 6192 More
Thu, 07 Jul 2022 No. 1315 9964 7090 3691 More
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 No. 1308 9563 4034 4755 More
Thu, 23 Jun 2022 No. 1301 5429 4026 2461 More
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 No. 1294 8334 4988 7360 More
Thu, 09 Jun 2022 No. 1287 3557 6639 1580 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.