Thu, 28 Oct 2021
Draw No. 1063
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 27 Oct 2021 No. 1062 7411 4182 0229 More
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 No. 1055 1455 2646 7693 More
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 No. 1048 9761 9140 0550 More
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 No. 1041 1642 0035 5083 More
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 No. 1034 5672 0670 5795 More
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 No. 1027 4440 9594 2418 More
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 No. 1020 3029 0920 5674 More
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 No. 1013 3941 9103 7523 More
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 No. 1006 4756 9311 4217 More
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 No. 0999 0004 3090 8965 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.