Tue, 18 May 2021
Draw No. 0900
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 12 May 2021 No. 0894 4688 6551 9370 More
Wed, 05 May 2021 No. 0887 2963 8138 0375 More
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 No. 0880 3886 3271 2420 More
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 No. 0873 5717 3792 8173 More
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 No. 0866 4415 8767 1729 More
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 No. 0859 7053 6234 1235 More
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 No. 0852 2091 7041 5930 More
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 No. 0845 0885 1327 9376 More
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 No. 0838 6351 0792 9579 More
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 No. 0831 1127 5723 7699 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.