Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Draw No. 1353
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 31 May 2022 No. 1278 5487 0904 2895 More
Tue, 24 May 2022 No. 1271 5064 5982 2262 More
Tue, 17 May 2022 No. 1264 9027 5322 0221 More
Tue, 10 May 2022 No. 1257 7691 9381 8457 More
Tue, 03 May 2022 No. 1250 8121 1378 3521 More
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 No. 1243 5295 6316 3585 More
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 No. 1236 6874 7697 2998 More
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 No. 1229 2136 8791 4730 More
Tue, 05 Apr 2022 No. 1222 7989 2766 9637 More
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 No. 1215 8532 5230 0226 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.