Mon, 16 May 2022
Draw No. 1263
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 16 May 2022 No. 1263 1161 3457 8462 More
Sun, 15 May 2022 No. 1262 6374 6131 1861 More
Sat, 14 May 2022 No. 1261 8334 2555 8833 More
Fri, 13 May 2022 No. 1260 3689 1531 3141 More
Thu, 12 May 2022 No. 1259 6270 9852 5195 More
Wed, 11 May 2022 No. 1258 8099 7609 5449 More
Tue, 10 May 2022 No. 1257 7691 9381 8457 More
Mon, 09 May 2022 No. 1256 4801 9221 4224 More
Sun, 08 May 2022 No. 1255 6727 2786 0327 More
Sat, 07 May 2022 No. 1254 0439 0358 0643 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.