Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Draw No. 1308
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 No. 1308 9563 4034 4755 More
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 No. 1307 9575 7676 7633 More
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 No. 1306 4073 1003 2837 More
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 No. 1305 8452 0358 9912 More
Sun, 26 Jun 2022 No. 1304 5922 9084 8275 More
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 No. 1303 5956 6495 9633 More
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 No. 1302 8886 7994 5294 More
Thu, 23 Jun 2022 No. 1301 5429 4026 2461 More
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 No. 1300 4721 7214 7778 More
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 No. 1299 2428 5209 1577 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.