Mon, 24 Jan 2022
Draw No. 1151
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 No. 1151 1065 1800 2532 More
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 No. 1150 4236 3932 9060 More
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 No. 1149 1063 8112 7729 More
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 No. 1148 2297 6253 3715 More
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 No. 1147 2859 4495 9447 More
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 No. 1146 3553 8450 5824 More
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 No. 1145 7207 2075 0095 More
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 No. 1144 1785 2756 5250 More
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 No. 1143 7059 5226 9330 More
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 No. 1142 0870 0202 6988 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.