Sat, 22 Feb 2020
Draw No. 0449
1st Prize 7732
2nd Prize 1778
3rd Prize 7009
Starter Prize
4872
9181
0188
5827
2498
2637
5148
5269
2973
1603
Consolation Prize
3933
6552
9340
8087
7571
4044
1393
4102
9587
7095

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 No. 0379 0522 6429 8142 More
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 No. 0378 7144 9832 4269 More
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 No. 0377 9742 1476 1299 More
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 No. 0376 0589 1341 4933 More
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 No. 0375 4007 8773 5378 More
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 No. 0374 6714 5766 9446 More
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 No. 0373 4756 3159 5874 More
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 No. 0372 2622 6398 3600 More
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 No. 0371 9418 6005 7308 More
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 No. 0370 0989 4192 0701 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.