Sat, 22 Feb 2020
Draw No. 0449
1st Prize 7732
2nd Prize 1778
3rd Prize 7009
Starter Prize
4872
9181
0188
5827
2498
2637
5148
5269
2973
1603
Consolation Prize
3933
6552
9340
8087
7571
4044
1393
4102
9587
7095

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 No. 0419 8079 5085 1127 More
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 No. 0418 7172 5181 4186 More
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 No. 0417 0249 9067 0325 More
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 No. 0416 1156 2417 2066 More
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 No. 0415 7896 7158 0688 More
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 No. 0414 3127 8424 7229 More
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 No. 0413 0092 7408 8345 More
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 No. 0412 9460 8510 2696 More
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 No. 0411 6469 5106 9161 More
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 No. 0410 0535 2254 4863 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.