Sat, 24 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0267
1st Prize 8393
2nd Prize 2357
3rd Prize 6656
Starter Prize
0058
5437
7659
4683
1445
8038
2612
5850
8236
1244
Consolation Prize
0847
3544
2664
8674
8823
1018
3023
8524
9351
6169

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 No. 0237 1283 0342 8976 More
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 No. 0236 8596 8429 3980 More
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 No. 0235 8435 2144 5160 More
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 No. 0234 0162 9059 1657 More
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 No. 0233 7368 8756 1761 More
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 No. 0232 8315 4959 9279 More
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 No. 0231 5012 7999 6388 More
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 No. 0230 8732 0355 6631 More
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 No. 0229 5184 4512 0803 More
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 No. 0228 2768 3488 8699 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.