Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Draw No. 1394
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 No. 1044 4533 0976 7916 More
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 No. 1043 4185 1277 5381 More
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 No. 1042 9248 4240 1024 More
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 No. 1041 1642 0035 5083 More
Tue, 05 Oct 2021 No. 1040 3912 0323 1262 More
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 No. 1039 3118 1189 6031 More
Sun, 03 Oct 2021 No. 1038 0920 8060 8485 More
Sat, 02 Oct 2021 No. 1037 6994 6952 7068 More
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 No. 1036 3775 8855 7560 More
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 No. 1035 9808 3196 9838 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.