Fri, 24 Jan 2020
Draw No. 0420
1st Prize 4351
2nd Prize 7132
3rd Prize 4545
Starter Prize
5309
9488
8960
2725
9528
5590
4230
1410
3630
0276
Consolation Prize
0463
8739
3525
3131
4917
3602
6087
9982
8320
7344

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 No. 0400 7404 1574 7911 More
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 No. 0399 6423 4048 5434 More
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 No. 0398 0425 7565 9230 More
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 No. 0397 6886 7204 7020 More
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 No. 0396 0565 5231 9524 More
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 No. 0395 5701 7959 0976 More
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 No. 0394 4179 2965 5494 More
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 No. 0393 4034 1280 5087 More
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 No. 0392 5975 1215 5338 More
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 No. 0391 3764 3727 3281 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.