Mon, 09 Dec 2019
Draw No. 0374
1st Prize 6714
2nd Prize 5766
3rd Prize 9446
Starter Prize
4262
9025
6200
6815
2329
6561
5808
3949
4797
1799
Consolation Prize
5906
7946
5973
5189
3354
7251
3838
7324
3792
8785

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 No. 0354 9310 0441 9707 More
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 No. 0353 5232 8680 0555 More
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 No. 0352 1316 6594 0788 More
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 No. 0351 4242 7175 7359 More
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 No. 0350 2734 1693 2571 More
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 No. 0349 9179 2392 2193 More
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 No. 0348 6564 2131 4097 More
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 No. 0347 4477 0733 8759 More
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 No. 0346 5614 1498 3562 More
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 No. 0345 0209 8398 2630 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.