Mon, 09 Dec 2019
Draw No. 0374
1st Prize 6714
2nd Prize 5766
3rd Prize 9446
Starter Prize
4262
9025
6200
6815
2329
6561
5808
3949
4797
1799
Consolation Prize
5906
7946
5973
5189
3354
7251
3838
7324
3792
8785

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 No. 0094 8586 1393 0551 More
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 No. 0093 3278 2974 9312 More
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 No. 0092 7020 5897 3815 More
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 No. 0091 0208 9792 7234 More
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 No. 0090 0773 3863 9139 More
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 No. 0089 4966 1954 3032 More
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 No. 0088 9629 7590 0573 More
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 No. 0087 3938 8320 9536 More
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 No. 0086 9083 7747 8257 More
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 No. 0085 4006 6832 7119 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.