Sat, 24 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0267
1st Prize 8393
2nd Prize 2357
3rd Prize 6656
Starter Prize
0058
5437
7659
4683
1445
8038
2612
5850
8236
1244
Consolation Prize
0847
3544
2664
8674
8823
1018
3023
8524
9351
6169

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 No. 0017 4353 2813 4007 More
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 No. 0016 0259 5949 2312 More
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 No. 0015 4837 1325 0983 More
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 No. 0014 0847 1248 6143 More
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 No. 0013 1135 7844 1279 More
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 No. 0012 6990 0189 9962 More
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 No. 0011 2738 0814 7396 More
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 No. 0010 5517 4647 3931 More
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 No. 0009 0021 6412 2591 More
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 No. 0008 0309 9344 2476 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.