Sat, 24 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0267
1st Prize 8393
2nd Prize 2357
3rd Prize 6656
Starter Prize
0058
5437
7659
4683
1445
8038
2612
5850
8236
1244
Consolation Prize
0847
3544
2664
8674
8823
1018
3023
8524
9351
6169

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 No. 0257 8266 8772 4992 More
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 No. 0256 4175 8431 5407 More
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 No. 0255 4257 0330 9146 More
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 No. 0254 6533 3671 1742 More
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 No. 0253 1638 8800 2185 More
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 No. 0252 4418 2898 4192 More
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 No. 0251 2119 8533 5344 More
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 No. 0250 6067 0270 6581 More
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 No. 0249 8520 4797 0191 More
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 No. 0248 7389 3768 1174 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.