Fri, 24 Jan 2020
Draw No. 0420
1st Prize 4351
2nd Prize 7132
3rd Prize 4545
Starter Prize
5309
9488
8960
2725
9528
5590
4230
1410
3630
0276
Consolation Prize
0463
8739
3525
3131
4917
3602
6087
9982
8320
7344

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 No. 0410 0535 2254 4863 More
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 No. 0409 6218 8206 0841 More
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 No. 0408 0973 8049 6309 More
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 No. 0407 6382 2517 1103 More
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 No. 0406 3261 5060 8219 More
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 No. 0405 2869 1973 6705 More
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 No. 0404 2527 9708 5116 More
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 No. 0403 0502 9243 4426 More
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 No. 0402 0782 3604 5856 More
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 No. 0401 1800 9439 4564 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.