Fri, 22 Nov 2019
Draw No. 0357
1st Prize 4880
2nd Prize 0504
3rd Prize 1271
Starter Prize
0179
5682
8701
0370
3533
6575
5347
8062
9926
3446
Consolation Prize
0412
2149
2704
9214
8374
4471
7840
6098
0026
5610

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 No. 0072 9392 3875 1680 More
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 No. 0065 1768 5072 9623 More
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 No. 0058 3286 4350 5468 More
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 No. 0051 8263 4846 5300 More
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 No. 0044 7659 0638 7108 More
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 No. 0037 2624 7352 0900 More
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 No. 0030 8016 6523 1317 More
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 No. 0023 2376 2514 0399 More
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 No. 0016 0259 5949 2312 More
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 No. 0009 0021 6412 2591 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.