Fri, 10 Apr 2020
Draw No. 0497
1st Prize 5985
2nd Prize 1444
3rd Prize 9370
Starter Prize
8929
5468
3775
6560
6584
3665
2658
4507
4211
2831
Consolation Prize
0355
3951
2689
6994
4321
5960
5266
2932
4592
0927

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 No. 0282 2309 4056 5694 More
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 No. 0275 5017 2135 9783 More
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 No. 0268 1861 5304 0738 More
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 No. 0261 8160 5654 1472 More
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 No. 0254 6533 3671 1742 More
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 No. 0247 8231 9972 4032 More
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 No. 0240 6377 5817 6821 More
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 No. 0233 7368 8756 1761 More
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 No. 0226 6002 7848 9750 More
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 No. 0219 6532 8484 2554 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.