Sat, 22 Feb 2020
Draw No. 0449
1st Prize 7732
2nd Prize 1778
3rd Prize 7009
Starter Prize
4872
9181
0188
5827
2498
2637
5148
5269
2973
1603
Consolation Prize
3933
6552
9340
8087
7571
4044
1393
4102
9587
7095

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 No. 0303 4636 9317 5715 More
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 No. 0296 4448 7241 0366 More
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 No. 0289 3862 3975 5248 More
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 No. 0282 2309 4056 5694 More
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 No. 0275 5017 2135 9783 More
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 No. 0268 1861 5304 0738 More
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 No. 0261 8160 5654 1472 More
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 No. 0254 6533 3671 1742 More
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 No. 0247 8231 9972 4032 More
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 No. 0240 6377 5817 6821 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.