Fri, 10 Apr 2020
Draw No. 0497
1st Prize 5985
2nd Prize 1444
3rd Prize 9370
Starter Prize
8929
5468
3775
6560
6584
3665
2658
4507
4211
2831
Consolation Prize
0355
3951
2689
6994
4321
5960
5266
2932
4592
0927

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 No. 0352 1316 6594 0788 More
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 No. 0345 0209 8398 2630 More
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 No. 0338 9224 6900 0726 More
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 No. 0331 3100 3446 0195 More
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 No. 0324 2189 6783 9929 More
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 No. 0317 3296 8508 1830 More
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 No. 0310 1236 5389 1571 More
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 No. 0303 4636 9317 5715 More
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 No. 0296 4448 7241 0366 More
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 No. 0289 3862 3975 5248 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.