Sat, 22 Feb 2020
Draw No. 0449
1st Prize 7732
2nd Prize 1778
3rd Prize 7009
Starter Prize
4872
9181
0188
5827
2498
2637
5148
5269
2973
1603
Consolation Prize
3933
6552
9340
8087
7571
4044
1393
4102
9587
7095

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 No. 0373 4756 3159 5874 More
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 No. 0366 1843 6290 3819 More
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 No. 0359 9337 9383 0483 More
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 No. 0352 1316 6594 0788 More
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 No. 0345 0209 8398 2630 More
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 No. 0338 9224 6900 0726 More
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 No. 0331 3100 3446 0195 More
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 No. 0324 2189 6783 9929 More
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 No. 0317 3296 8508 1830 More
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 No. 0310 1236 5389 1571 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.