Fri, 24 Jan 2020
Draw No. 0420
1st Prize 4351
2nd Prize 7132
3rd Prize 4545
Starter Prize
5309
9488
8960
2725
9528
5590
4230
1410
3630
0276
Consolation Prize
0463
8739
3525
3131
4917
3602
6087
9982
8320
7344

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 No. 0415 7896 7158 0688 More
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 No. 0408 0973 8049 6309 More
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 No. 0401 1800 9439 4564 More
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 No. 0394 4179 2965 5494 More
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 No. 0387 7751 6898 4086 More
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 No. 0380 8370 2399 0222 More
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 No. 0373 4756 3159 5874 More
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 No. 0366 1843 6290 3819 More
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 No. 0359 9337 9383 0483 More
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 No. 0352 1316 6594 0788 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.