Fri, 22 Nov 2019
Draw No. 0357
1st Prize 4880
2nd Prize 0504
3rd Prize 1271
Starter Prize
0179
5682
8701
0370
3533
6575
5347
8062
9926
3446
Consolation Prize
0412
2149
2704
9214
8374
4471
7840
6098
0026
5610

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 No. 0141 4533 4753 6451 More
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 No. 0134 9065 7688 1795 More
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 No. 0127 0705 8506 4762 More
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 No. 0120 3177 3715 3562 More
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 No. 0113 2945 4554 8713 More
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 No. 0106 1970 6692 7580 More
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 No. 0099 2705 9716 7604 More
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 No. 0092 7020 5897 3815 More
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 No. 0085 4006 6832 7119 More
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 No. 0078 2636 3707 3710 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.