Sat, 22 Feb 2020
Draw No. 0449
1st Prize 7732
2nd Prize 1778
3rd Prize 7009
Starter Prize
4872
9181
0188
5827
2498
2637
5148
5269
2973
1603
Consolation Prize
3933
6552
9340
8087
7571
4044
1393
4102
9587
7095

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 No. 0309 8747 2395 4020 More
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 No. 0302 8879 7832 3047 More
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 No. 0295 1602 1566 3301 More
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 No. 0288 4986 9214 3234 More
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 No. 0281 5001 9341 1361 More
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 No. 0274 8077 1166 3526 More
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 No. 0267 8393 2357 6656 More
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 No. 0260 3412 7711 9205 More
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 No. 0253 1638 8800 2185 More
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 No. 0246 2281 5011 6575 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.