Fri, 22 Nov 2019
Draw No. 0357
1st Prize 4880
2nd Prize 0504
3rd Prize 1271
Starter Prize
0179
5682
8701
0370
3533
6575
5347
8062
9926
3446
Consolation Prize
0412
2149
2704
9214
8374
4471
7840
6098
0026
5610

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 No. 0211 2263 2227 4604 More
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 No. 0204 5561 9373 2721 More
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 No. 0197 4955 8715 9275 More
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 No. 0190 8635 3881 2742 More
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 No. 0183 5905 7174 7638 More
Sat, 25 May 2019 No. 0176 6462 0525 0581 More
Sat, 18 May 2019 No. 0169 1813 4962 7500 More
Sat, 11 May 2019 No. 0162 1512 1053 2809 More
Sat, 04 May 2019 No. 0155 3049 5905 4898 More
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 No. 0148 3570 4900 9335 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.