Sat, 24 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0267
1st Prize 8393
2nd Prize 2357
3rd Prize 6656
Starter Prize
0058
5437
7659
4683
1445
8038
2612
5850
8236
1244
Consolation Prize
0847
3544
2664
8674
8823
1018
3023
8524
9351
6169

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 No. 0127 0705 8506 4762 More
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 No. 0120 3177 3715 3562 More
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 No. 0113 2945 4554 8713 More
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 No. 0106 1970 6692 7580 More
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 No. 0099 2705 9716 7604 More
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 No. 0092 7020 5897 3815 More
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 No. 0085 4006 6832 7119 More
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 No. 0078 2636 3707 3710 More
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 No. 0071 1686 7217 1296 More
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 No. 0064 2215 1281 6136 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.