Mon, 06 Jul 2020
Draw No. 0584
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 No. 0512 1449 1073 1525 More
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 No. 0505 4023 1047 2797 More
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 No. 0498 6995 0198 4785 More
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 No. 0491 4896 9148 7344 More
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 No. 0484 2880 2826 4121 More
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 No. 0477 2137 5870 1216 More
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 No. 0470 3264 2976 1629 More
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 No. 0463 7348 0594 7563 More
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 No. 0456 5956 2086 0820 More
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 No. 0449 7732 1778 7009 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.