Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Draw No. 1394
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 16 Jul 2022 No. 1324 6937 1234 9121 More
Sat, 09 Jul 2022 No. 1317 9506 9879 8509 More
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 No. 1310 7969 5970 2802 More
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 No. 1303 5956 6495 9633 More
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 No. 1296 7824 3147 2800 More
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 No. 1289 3645 8273 7163 More
Sat, 04 Jun 2022 No. 1282 4727 3291 4913 More
Sat, 28 May 2022 No. 1275 1274 2652 8577 More
Sat, 21 May 2022 No. 1268 1208 1824 0740 More
Sat, 14 May 2022 No. 1261 8334 2555 8833 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.