Sat, 24 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0267
1st Prize 8393
2nd Prize 2357
3rd Prize 6656
Starter Prize
0058
5437
7659
4683
1445
8038
2612
5850
8236
1244
Consolation Prize
0847
3544
2664
8674
8823
1018
3023
8524
9351
6169

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 No. 0267 8393 2357 6656 More
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 No. 0260 3412 7711 9205 More
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 No. 0253 1638 8800 2185 More
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 No. 0246 2281 5011 6575 More
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 No. 0239 8420 2332 4284 More
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 No. 0232 8315 4959 9279 More
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 No. 0225 6926 9966 1351 More
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 No. 0218 7710 8692 5886 More
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 No. 0211 2263 2227 4604 More
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 No. 0204 5561 9373 2721 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.