Mon, 09 Dec 2019
Draw No. 0374
1st Prize 6714
2nd Prize 5766
3rd Prize 9446
Starter Prize
4262
9025
6200
6815
2329
6561
5808
3949
4797
1799
Consolation Prize
5906
7946
5973
5189
3354
7251
3838
7324
3792
8785

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 No. 0372 2622 6398 3600 More
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 No. 0365 6708 2688 8890 More
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 No. 0358 8696 0841 3149 More
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 No. 0351 4242 7175 7359 More
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 No. 0344 6061 8097 5640 More
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 No. 0337 1577 7754 3521 More
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 No. 0330 5406 8916 1687 More
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 No. 0323 4391 1540 6415 More
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 No. 0316 5815 4779 8292 More
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 No. 0309 8747 2395 4020 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.