Wed, 23 Oct 2019
Draw No. 0327
1st Prize 7338
2nd Prize 4151
3rd Prize 7881
Starter Prize
6068
3774
8111
7548
0477
7671
6369
5138
8302
1604
Consolation Prize
2348
7289
5242
5962
1987
1559
1281
8122
6532
4606

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 No. 0323 4391 1540 6415 More
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 No. 0316 5815 4779 8292 More
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 No. 0309 8747 2395 4020 More
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 No. 0302 8879 7832 3047 More
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 No. 0295 1602 1566 3301 More
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 No. 0288 4986 9214 3234 More
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 No. 0281 5001 9341 1361 More
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 No. 0274 8077 1166 3526 More
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 No. 0267 8393 2357 6656 More
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 No. 0260 3412 7711 9205 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.