Fri, 23 Oct 2020
Draw No. 0693
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 No. 0687 6769 2526 3122 More
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 No. 0680 0796 6063 2210 More
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 No. 0673 4479 1936 0864 More
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 No. 0666 8207 3279 9354 More
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 No. 0659 0503 1569 9901 More
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 No. 0652 4396 4573 8240 More
Sat, 05 Sep 2020 No. 0645 3560 6861 9137 More
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 No. 0638 8100 7291 1682 More
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 No. 0631 4850 7490 0245 More
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 No. 0624 7094 4437 1834 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.