Fri, 24 Jan 2020
Draw No. 0420
1st Prize 4351
2nd Prize 7132
3rd Prize 4545
Starter Prize
5309
9488
8960
2725
9528
5590
4230
1410
3630
0276
Consolation Prize
0463
8739
3525
3131
4917
3602
6087
9982
8320
7344

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 No. 0414 3127 8424 7229 More
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 No. 0407 6382 2517 1103 More
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 No. 0400 7404 1574 7911 More
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 No. 0393 4034 1280 5087 More
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 No. 0386 2941 9995 5480 More
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 No. 0379 0522 6429 8142 More
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 No. 0372 2622 6398 3600 More
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 No. 0365 6708 2688 8890 More
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 No. 0358 8696 0841 3149 More
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 No. 0351 4242 7175 7359 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.