Fri, 22 Nov 2019
Draw No. 0357
1st Prize 4880
2nd Prize 0504
3rd Prize 1271
Starter Prize
0179
5682
8701
0370
3533
6575
5347
8062
9926
3446
Consolation Prize
0412
2149
2704
9214
8374
4471
7840
6098
0026
5610

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 No. 0147 2704 3438 8336 More
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 No. 0140 2593 2042 6658 More
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 No. 0133 0060 More
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 No. 0126 7455 0672 9780 More
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 No. 0119 0134 7007 3036 More
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 No. 0112 3348 9030 7089 More
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 No. 0105 9807 8988 2380 More
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 No. 0098 4373 9515 9274 More
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 No. 0091 0208 9792 7234 More
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 No. 0084 6192 6597 3400 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.