Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Draw No. 1394
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 06 May 2022 No. 1253 5002 2798 4186 More
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 No. 1246 5344 3891 5164 More
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 No. 1239 3105 8117 5996 More
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 No. 1232 2945 2757 9093 More
Fri, 08 Apr 2022 No. 1225 8173 9985 2134 More
Fri, 01 Apr 2022 No. 1218 9139 4306 3871 More
Fri, 25 Mar 2022 No. 1211 7037 9459 4632 More
Fri, 18 Mar 2022 No. 1204 9732 4927 2752 More
Fri, 11 Mar 2022 No. 1197 1825 3511 7345 More
Fri, 04 Mar 2022 No. 1190 3221 5764 7405 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.