Mon, 09 Dec 2019
Draw No. 0374
1st Prize 6714
2nd Prize 5766
3rd Prize 9446
Starter Prize
4262
9025
6200
6815
2329
6561
5808
3949
4797
1799
Consolation Prize
5906
7946
5973
5189
3354
7251
3838
7324
3792
8785

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 No. 0371 9418 6005 7308 More
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 No. 0364 4946 4218 3319 More
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 No. 0357 4880 0504 1271 More
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 No. 0350 2734 1693 2571 More
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 No. 0343 9663 8189 0109 More
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 No. 0336 2202 8932 0341 More
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 No. 0329 3596 0247 5546 More
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 No. 0322 9423 4202 5035 More
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 No. 0315 9763 7211 5396 More
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 No. 0308 6224 6169 2251 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.