Fri, 24 Jan 2020
Draw No. 0420
1st Prize 4351
2nd Prize 7132
3rd Prize 4545
Starter Prize
5309
9488
8960
2725
9528
5590
4230
1410
3630
0276
Consolation Prize
0463
8739
3525
3131
4917
3602
6087
9982
8320
7344

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 No. 0420 4351 7132 4545 More
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 No. 0413 0092 7408 8345 More
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 No. 0406 3261 5060 8219 More
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 No. 0399 6423 4048 5434 More
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 No. 0392 5975 1215 5338 More
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 No. 0385 2882 1889 0775 More
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 No. 0378 7144 9832 4269 More
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 No. 0371 9418 6005 7308 More
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 No. 0364 4946 4218 3319 More
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 No. 0357 4880 0504 1271 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.