Mon, 19 Oct 2020
Draw No. 0689
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 No. 0686 5295 4642 3273 More
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 No. 0679 2188 2274 5621 More
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 No. 0672 9426 8266 9867 More
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 No. 0665 4031 2894 0127 More
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 No. 0658 1324 9952 1399 More
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 No. 0651 5734 2903 1756 More
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 No. 0644 7340 1560 3792 More
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 No. 0637 3557 4578 7170 More
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 No. 0630 8242 9667 9241 More
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 No. 0623 7239 5062 5565 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.