Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Draw No. 1394
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 24 Feb 2022 No. 1182 8363 0005 3773 More
Thu, 17 Feb 2022 No. 1175 2198 9740 7322 More
Thu, 10 Feb 2022 No. 1168 4842 9834 4765 More
Thu, 03 Feb 2022 No. 1161 6263 6240 1561 More
Thu, 27 Jan 2022 No. 1154 2687 2478 7271 More
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 No. 1147 2859 4495 9447 More
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 No. 1140 5918 4436 8786 More
Thu, 06 Jan 2022 No. 1133 6036 0106 0370 More
Thu, 30 Dec 2021 No. 1126 8083 5408 9539 More
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 No. 1119 4292 9201 3206 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.