Sat, 22 Feb 2020
Draw No. 0449
1st Prize 7732
2nd Prize 1778
3rd Prize 7009
Starter Prize
4872
9181
0188
5827
2498
2637
5148
5269
2973
1603
Consolation Prize
3933
6552
9340
8087
7571
4044
1393
4102
9587
7095

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 No. 0237 1283 0342 8976 More
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 No. 0230 8732 0355 6631 More
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 No. 0223 4308 5608 9007 More
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 No. 0216 9416 6745 0978 More
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 No. 0209 6092 5899 8672 More
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 No. 0202 4267 3789 0442 More
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 No. 0195 2299 9291 2671 More
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 No. 0188 1801 2708 3675 More
Thu, 30 May 2019 No. 0181 4719 0853 0608 More
Thu, 23 May 2019 No. 0174 9730 7926 3568 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.