Fri, 22 Nov 2019
Draw No. 0357
1st Prize 4880
2nd Prize 0504
3rd Prize 1271
Starter Prize
0179
5682
8701
0370
3533
6575
5347
8062
9926
3446
Consolation Prize
0412
2149
2704
9214
8374
4471
7840
6098
0026
5610

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 No. 0216 9416 6745 0978 More
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 No. 0209 6092 5899 8672 More
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 No. 0202 4267 3789 0442 More
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 No. 0195 2299 9291 2671 More
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 No. 0188 1801 2708 3675 More
Thu, 30 May 2019 No. 0181 4719 0853 0608 More
Thu, 23 May 2019 No. 0174 9730 7926 3568 More
Thu, 16 May 2019 No. 0167 1394 0530 4809 More
Thu, 09 May 2019 No. 0160 1991 9135 2738 More
Thu, 02 May 2019 No. 0153 8958 0366 1544 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.