Sat, 22 Feb 2020
Draw No. 0449
1st Prize 7732
2nd Prize 1778
3rd Prize 7009
Starter Prize
4872
9181
0188
5827
2498
2637
5148
5269
2973
1603
Consolation Prize
3933
6552
9340
8087
7571
4044
1393
4102
9587
7095

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 No. 0307 7243 4072 3947 More
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 No. 0300 3796 6839 9862 More
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 No. 0293 2544 3856 9069 More
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 No. 0286 1195 0415 0692 More
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 No. 0279 8236 7055 9816 More
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 No. 0272 7991 1259 0539 More
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 No. 0265 2157 4046 9192 More
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 No. 0258 0518 2443 3628 More
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 No. 0251 2119 8533 5344 More
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 No. 0244 7435 0131 5455 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.