Fri, 10 Apr 2020
Draw No. 0497
1st Prize 5985
2nd Prize 1444
3rd Prize 9370
Starter Prize
8929
5468
3775
6560
6584
3665
2658
4507
4211
2831
Consolation Prize
0355
3951
2689
6994
4321
5960
5266
2932
4592
0927

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 No. 0356 2922 7836 3633 More
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 No. 0349 9179 2392 2193 More
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 No. 0342 5958 5767 7512 More
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 No. 0335 1533 2335 3803 More
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 No. 0328 7755 5861 2873 More
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 No. 0321 1483 2395 0255 More
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 No. 0314 8173 8217 0944 More
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 No. 0307 7243 4072 3947 More
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 No. 0300 3796 6839 9862 More
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 No. 0293 2544 3856 9069 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.