Sat, 24 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0267
1st Prize 8393
2nd Prize 2357
3rd Prize 6656
Starter Prize
0058
5437
7659
4683
1445
8038
2612
5850
8236
1244
Consolation Prize
0847
3544
2664
8674
8823
1018
3023
8524
9351
6169

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 No. 0195 2299 9291 2671 More
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 No. 0188 1801 2708 3675 More
Thu, 30 May 2019 No. 0181 4719 0853 0608 More
Thu, 23 May 2019 No. 0174 9730 7926 3568 More
Thu, 16 May 2019 No. 0167 1394 0530 4809 More
Thu, 09 May 2019 No. 0160 1991 9135 2738 More
Thu, 02 May 2019 No. 0153 8958 0366 1544 More
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 No. 0146 1173 0890 1172 More
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 No. 0139 9315 1414 4252 More
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 No. 0132 0762 5317 6010 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.