Sat, 19 Sep 2020
Draw No. 0659
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 No. 0657 9843 1510 9532 More
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 No. 0650 5745 0373 1453 More
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 No. 0643 6156 1514 8779 More
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 No. 0636 9090 6464 1604 More
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 No. 0629 2969 0822 0041 More
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 No. 0622 0033 1344 8106 More
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 No. 0615 0788 8223 1711 More
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 No. 0608 5080 2699 2853 More
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 No. 0601 9176 9199 1331 More
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 No. 0594 3572 7448 0589 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.