Mon, 09 Dec 2019
Draw No. 0374
1st Prize 6714
2nd Prize 5766
3rd Prize 9446
Starter Prize
4262
9025
6200
6815
2329
6561
5808
3949
4797
1799
Consolation Prize
5906
7946
5973
5189
3354
7251
3838
7324
3792
8785

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 No. 0370 0989 4192 0701 More
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 No. 0363 3147 5602 0542 More
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 No. 0356 2922 7836 3633 More
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 No. 0349 9179 2392 2193 More
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 No. 0342 5958 5767 7512 More
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 No. 0335 1533 2335 3803 More
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 No. 0328 7755 5861 2873 More
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 No. 0321 1483 2395 0255 More
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 No. 0314 8173 8217 0944 More
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 No. 0307 7243 4072 3947 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.