Sat, 24 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0267
1st Prize 8393
2nd Prize 2357
3rd Prize 6656
Starter Prize
0058
5437
7659
4683
1445
8038
2612
5850
8236
1244
Consolation Prize
0847
3544
2664
8674
8823
1018
3023
8524
9351
6169

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 No. 0265 2157 4046 9192 More
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 No. 0258 0518 2443 3628 More
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 No. 0251 2119 8533 5344 More
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 No. 0244 7435 0131 5455 More
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 No. 0237 1283 0342 8976 More
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 No. 0230 8732 0355 6631 More
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 No. 0223 4308 5608 9007 More
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 No. 0216 9416 6745 0978 More
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 No. 0209 6092 5899 8672 More
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 No. 0202 4267 3789 0442 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.