Wed, 02 Dec 2020
Draw No. 0733
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 No. 0727 2609 1772 3012 More
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 No. 0720 3530 8721 0435 More
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 No. 0713 3415 8117 9103 More
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 No. 0706 5583 7916 7659 More
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 No. 0699 2393 8594 7178 More
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 No. 0692 8287 4950 9368 More
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 No. 0685 9534 8092 9607 More
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 No. 0678 5120 6693 1894 More
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 No. 0671 1514 1864 9383 More
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 No. 0664 7005 0207 4027 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.