Sat, 22 Feb 2020
Draw No. 0449
1st Prize 7732
2nd Prize 1778
3rd Prize 7009
Starter Prize
4872
9181
0188
5827
2498
2637
5148
5269
2973
1603
Consolation Prize
3933
6552
9340
8087
7571
4044
1393
4102
9587
7095

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 No. 0306 8264 2115 9209 More
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 No. 0299 0450 2473 5719 More
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 No. 0292 5475 1742 0581 More
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 No. 0285 2215 9477 2638 More
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 No. 0278 7001 5934 4807 More
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 No. 0271 8245 6316 4484 More
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 No. 0264 4938 3985 6684 More
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 No. 0257 8266 8772 4992 More
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 No. 0250 6067 0270 6581 More
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 No. 0243 1768 4276 9824 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.