Sat, 24 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0267
1st Prize 8393
2nd Prize 2357
3rd Prize 6656
Starter Prize
0058
5437
7659
4683
1445
8038
2612
5850
8236
1244
Consolation Prize
0847
3544
2664
8674
8823
1018
3023
8524
9351
6169

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 No. 0124 7172 6438 9670 More
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 No. 0117 0894 9272 4074 More
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 No. 0110 6347 9415 0775 More
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 No. 0103 7912 6574 5086 More
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 No. 0096 0088 3450 1047 More
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 No. 0089 4966 1954 3032 More
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 No. 0082 0198 2877 9000 More
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 No. 0075 5145 1211 1071 More
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 No. 0068 0072 1126 9916 More
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 No. 0061 2806 1304 9016 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.