Sat, 24 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0267
1st Prize 8393
2nd Prize 2357
3rd Prize 6656
Starter Prize
0058
5437
7659
4683
1445
8038
2612
5850
8236
1244
Consolation Prize
0847
3544
2664
8674
8823
1018
3023
8524
9351
6169

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 No. 0194 9619 2022 7642 More
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 No. 0187 5358 8381 1857 More
Wed, 29 May 2019 No. 0180 3695 8181 9962 More
Wed, 22 May 2019 No. 0173 4310 3737 8316 More
Wed, 15 May 2019 No. 0166 9275 0762 9415 More
Wed, 08 May 2019 No. 0159 5254 8052 0461 More
Wed, 01 May 2019 No. 0152 5794 4754 9704 More
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 No. 0145 2324 3754 9489 More
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 No. 0138 0062 2696 8537 More
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 No. 0131 7555 5819 6074 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.