Mon, 09 Dec 2019
Draw No. 0374
1st Prize 6714
2nd Prize 5766
3rd Prize 9446
Starter Prize
4262
9025
6200
6815
2329
6561
5808
3949
4797
1799
Consolation Prize
5906
7946
5973
5189
3354
7251
3838
7324
3792
8785

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 No. 0369 6394 2623 3578 More
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 No. 0362 3385 1503 8542 More
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 No. 0355 6455 4739 2001 More
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 No. 0348 6564 2131 4097 More
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 No. 0341 5432 4792 4999 More
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 No. 0334 9261 1158 0007 More
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 No. 0327 7338 4151 7881 More
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 No. 0320 8540 6821 8400 More
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 No. 0313 2834 0606 3388 More
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 No. 0306 8264 2115 9209 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.