Sat, 24 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0267
1st Prize 8393
2nd Prize 2357
3rd Prize 6656
Starter Prize
0058
5437
7659
4683
1445
8038
2612
5850
8236
1244
Consolation Prize
0847
3544
2664
8674
8823
1018
3023
8524
9351
6169

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 No. 0264 4938 3985 6684 More
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 No. 0257 8266 8772 4992 More
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 No. 0250 6067 0270 6581 More
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 No. 0243 1768 4276 9824 More
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 No. 0236 8596 8429 3980 More
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 No. 0229 5184 4512 0803 More
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 No. 0222 0132 7553 4785 More
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 No. 0215 5475 7657 1953 More
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 No. 0208 6709 1736 4446 More
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 No. 0201 5988 9915 2853 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.