Sat, 22 Feb 2020
Draw No. 0449
1st Prize 7732
2nd Prize 1778
3rd Prize 7009
Starter Prize
4872
9181
0188
5827
2498
2637
5148
5269
2973
1603
Consolation Prize
3933
6552
9340
8087
7571
4044
1393
4102
9587
7095

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 No. 0235 8435 2144 5160 More
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 No. 0228 2768 3488 8699 More
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 No. 0221 4795 8328 2804 More
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 No. 0214 0395 6311 5551 More
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 No. 0207 6083 6866 6963 More
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 No. 0200 9148 2365 7555 More
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 No. 0193 5621 4491 1561 More
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 No. 0186 6403 9322 2353 More
Tue, 28 May 2019 No. 0179 8878 9468 4752 More
Tue, 21 May 2019 No. 0172 8306 1493 8227 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.