Fri, 23 Oct 2020
Draw No. 0693
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 No. 0690 6081 5346 2104 More
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 No. 0683 5878 0698 3677 More
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 No. 0676 4034 6700 3807 More
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 No. 0669 0232 0486 1866 More
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 No. 0662 6940 3727 1896 More
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 No. 0655 6760 5342 5220 More
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 No. 0648 9039 4467 9798 More
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 No. 0641 6916 9779 0707 More
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 No. 0634 7960 3141 0414 More
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 No. 0627 1593 7527 0958 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.