Wed, 03 Jun 2020
Draw No. 0551
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 No. 0550 7181 9682 5672 More
Tue, 26 May 2020 No. 0543 8499 5000 7043 More
Tue, 19 May 2020 No. 0536 3437 5825 6110 More
Tue, 12 May 2020 No. 0529 5590 1516 2394 More
Tue, 05 May 2020 No. 0522 2959 5707 6182 More
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 No. 0515 7050 5404 6104 More
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 No. 0508 3883 7394 8983 More
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 No. 0501 5941 6400 3557 More
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 No. 0494 3229 0434 2922 More
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 No. 0487 5988 0244 6335 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.