Sat, 19 Sep 2020
Draw No. 0659
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 No. 0655 6760 5342 5220 More
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 No. 0648 9039 4467 9798 More
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 No. 0641 6916 9779 0707 More
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 No. 0634 7960 3141 0414 More
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 No. 0627 1593 7527 0958 More
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 No. 0620 6108 0082 2619 More
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 No. 0613 7503 6578 4782 More
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 No. 0606 4781 0002 3206 More
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 No. 0599 4893 5772 5619 More
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 No. 0592 3230 2103 0301 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.