Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Draw No. 1394
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 No. 1390 7801 9032 1557 More
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 No. 1383 2258 4267 3263 More
Tue, 06 Sep 2022 No. 1376 2127 4717 4551 More
Tue, 30 Aug 2022 No. 1369 0365 4885 6549 More
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 No. 1362 5259 2322 0051 More
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 No. 1355 7736 1639 0956 More
Tue, 09 Aug 2022 No. 1348 2811 1486 5302 More
Tue, 02 Aug 2022 No. 1341 8721 6009 3773 More
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 No. 1334 6637 8064 9069 More
Tue, 19 Jul 2022 No. 1327 6540 4467 9148 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.