Fri, 29 May 2020
Draw No. 0546
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Monday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 25 May 2020 No. 0542 5013 9951 0276 More
Mon, 18 May 2020 No. 0535 3082 0656 2183 More
Mon, 11 May 2020 No. 0528 1581 0492 7651 More
Mon, 04 May 2020 No. 0521 0746 5469 4320 More
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 No. 0514 5277 2066 9525 More
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 No. 0507 5227 8384 8883 More
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 No. 0500 4723 8558 3874 More
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 No. 0493 7085 5425 3052 More
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 No. 0486 5702 9521 0890 More
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 No. 0479 1788 7309 5396 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.