Mon, 09 Dec 2019
Draw No. 0374
1st Prize 6714
2nd Prize 5766
3rd Prize 9446
Starter Prize
4262
9025
6200
6815
2329
6561
5808
3949
4797
1799
Consolation Prize
5906
7946
5973
5189
3354
7251
3838
7324
3792
8785

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 No. 0374 6714 5766 9446 More
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 No. 0373 4756 3159 5874 More
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 No. 0372 2622 6398 3600 More
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 No. 0371 9418 6005 7308 More
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 No. 0370 0989 4192 0701 More
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 No. 0369 6394 2623 3578 More
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 No. 0368 7719 9503 0441 More
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 No. 0367 0099 2364 9372 More
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 No. 0366 1843 6290 3819 More
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 No. 0365 6708 2688 8890 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.